Who are we?

Yves REVOL

Yves REVOL

Executive Chairman

“With an integrated network of more than 60 offices and 800 employees worldwide (2018), we are the only French multinational mid-cap in the Freight Forwarding and Overseas Logistics sector.

This unique positioning enables us to offer comprehensive end-to-end solutions in the same way as the industry giants, with the quality of service of a mid-cap (close customer relationships, tailor-made offers, creativity, responsiveness).

Consequently, we offer a comprehensive service platform with high added value in Overseas Supply Chain Management: designing and steering tailored transport and logistics solutions as well as selecting and coordinating a network of partner subcontractors that is one of the most efficient worldwide.

Driven by a passion for our business and customer service, the expertise and enthusiasm of our teams, as well as our culture of winning and performance, we have been implementing our international deployment strategy since 1983. The trust of our customers has allowed us to establish presence in Europe, Asia, America, and more recently in Northwest and Sub-Saharan Africa.

It is for you, Dear Customers, that we will continue to expand our international network and our services with enthusiasm in the years to come”.

Customers, Profit and Funly Yours,

Yves REVOL
Executive Chairman

Architect and project manager of the entire Overseas transport & logistics chain

our offer

Digital offer

To offer ever more effective solutions, CLASQUIN has structured a Digital Offer tailored to the needs and uses of its customers. Close to you, we offer you complete and comprehensive management of your information and your end-to-end data in the transport chain. Our expert teams around the world have gained significant experience and built a platform that optimises data sharing. This approach makes CLASQUIN your ideal digital partner.

CLASQUIN in a few figures

62

Offices

22

Country

800

Experts

Join a human sized international company
Discover the investors section

Qui sommes-nous ?

Yves REVOL

Yves REVOL

Président Exécutif

« Avec un réseau intégré de plus de 60 bureaux et 800 collaborateurs dans le monde (2018), nous sommes la seule ETI multinationale française dans le secteur du Freight Forwarding et de la Logistique Overseas.

Ce positionnement unique nous permet d’offrir des solutions globales de bout en bout à l’instar des géants du secteur avec la qualité de service d’une ETI (proximité clients, offre sur mesure, créativité, réactivité).

Nous offrons ainsi une plateforme complète de services à forte valeur ajoutée dans la gestion de la Supply-Chain Overseas : la conception et le pilotage de solutions de transport et de logistique « sur-mesure » de même que la sélection et la coordination d’un réseau de partenaires sous-traitants parmi les plus performants.

Portés par la passion de notre métier et du service clients, par l’expertise et l’enthousiasme de nos équipes, ainsi que par notre culture de la conquête et de la performance, nous déroulons depuis 1983 notre stratégie de déploiement international. Grâce à la confiance de nos clients, nous avons pu ainsi nous implanter en Europe, en Asie, en Amérique, et plus récemment au Maghreb et en Afrique Subsaharienne.

C’est pour vous, Chers Clients, que nous poursuivrons avec enthousiasme dans les années à venir l’élargissement de notre réseau international et de nos services ».

Clients, Profit and Funly Yours,

Yves REVOL
Président Exécutif

Architecte et maître d’oeuvre de toute la chaîne de transport & Logistique Overseas

NOTRE OFFRE

Offre Digitale

Afin de proposer des solutions toujours plus efficaces, CLASQUIN a structuré une Offre Digitale adaptée à vos besoins et usages. Proches de vous, nous vous offrons une gestion complète et globale de l’information, de vos données de bout en bout de la chaine de transport. Nos équipes d’experts, réparties dans le monde entier, ont acquis une expérience significative et construit une plateforme qui optimise le partage des données. Cette approche fait de CLASQUIN votre partenaire digital idéal.

CLASQUIN en quelques chiffres

62

Bureaux

22

Pays

800

Experts

Rejoignez un groupe international à taille humaine
Découvrez l'espace investisseurs